Furniture | Mattresses | Design Services | Call 507-644-2020

Meet Our Staff

Bob and Mary Wetmore

Owners
 

Mike

Owner/Chief Operating Officer

Emily

Owner/Chief Executive Officer

Cheri

Chief Financial Officer

cheri@awfurniture.com

June

Lead In Home Design Consultant

june@awfurniture.com

Kathy

Assistant Sales Manager since 1999

Jane

Lead Sales Consultant since 2008

janev@awfurniture.com

Liza

Sales Consultant

Liza@awfurniture.c

Ashley F

Sales Consultant

Ashley@awfurniture.com

Nikki

Sales Consultant

Nikki@awfurniture.com

Sue

Floor Manager since 1993

sue@awfurniture.com

Megan

Home Accent Manager/Design Consultant

megan@awfurniture.com

Stephanie

Boutique Manager

Stephanie@awfurniture.com

Tammy

Customer Service Manager since 2009

service@awfurniture.com

 

Marie

Housekeeping

Scott

Warehouse Supervisor

Dylan

Warehouse Team

Jonathan

Warehouse Team

Caleb

Warehouse Team