Search

Meet Our Staff

Bob and Mary Wetmore

Owners

Mike

Owner/Chief Operating Officer

Emily

Owner/Chief Executive Officer

Valerie J.

Asst. Office Manager

valeriej@awfurniture.com

Sue

Floor Manager since 1993

sue@awfurniture.com

Kathy

Assistant Sales Manager since 1999

kathy@awfurniture.com

Jane

Sales Consultant since 2008

janev@awfurniture.com

Tammy

Receptionist since 2009

office@awfurniture.com

June

Sales Manager

june@awfurniture.com

Megan

Accessory Merchandising Manager

megan@awfurniture.com

Peggy

Design Consultant

peggy@awfurniture.com

Paia

Design Consultant

paia@awfurniture.com

Tia

Receptionist

office@awfurniture.com

Cheri

Chief Financial Officer

cheri@awfurniture.com

Chris

Warehouse Team

Gail

Design Consultant

gail@awfurniture.com

Dawn

Design Consultant

dawn@awfurniture.com

Janet

Design Consultant

janet@awfurniture.com

Alexis

Design Consultant since 2009

alexis@awfurniture.com
Stephanie

Stephanie

Accessory Merchandising Assistant

Stephanie@awfurniture.com

Caleb

Warehouse Manager

Dean

Warehouse Team

Nate

Warehouse Team


A&W Furniture features a large selection of quality living room, bedroom, dining room, home office, and entertainment furniture as well as mattresses, home decor and accessories. A&W Furniture has a store location in Redwood Falls, MN. A&W Furniture serves the surrounding areas of Redwood Falls, MN. The store offers in home design consultatations with complete interior design assistance as well as seasonal decor seminars and events.  If you're looking for the perfect furniture to suit your needs as well as your lifestyle, stop by A&W Furniture in Redwood Falls, MN today!



© 2011 A&W Furniture

Design and Developed by: MicroD, Inc.